Today was a bad, sad,boring,happy day EVER!
Where can i start ?
Because there are so many feeling that i feel now .
Ok happy.
Today i was very happy because my sister bornday
She celebrate it in KFC Mt Haryono
Thats really fun !
But i can not be attend
Because i have not longer time to go there on2 pm :(
Hmm...
So today also im exicting with 2 boys come to my house i cant say their name. they were a really a crazy boy +positif please
but 1 of them are realy arogant today.
Just thinking his phone all the time.
He doesnt talk to me , I'ma like a garbage for him. oh d*mn
just calm down sisiy...calm down
Ouch!What ? never! Andnow the big trouble is the 2nd boy is like a mosquito he closed, bluring what i say !!!!
Hate it ! so disgusting!
Or maybe the 1st boy is also dont want to hear me , am i a ghost in your eyes ???!!
Please ? i just wanna you answer me as what i say dont throw me please? its make me like a pessimist guy
Huh, im really tired. Just wannted to you see this note hope you understand .
#NOOFFENCE
-Priscillia-

0 comments:
Posting Komentar